JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie G.

Nanny in Westport, MA 02790.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Westport, MA

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Katie’s Bio

My name is Kate! I am a 23-year-old college graduate with a degree in Holistic Psychology. I just moved to Westport, MA and I'm looking for work! I have been nannying/sitting over the last 5 years for multiple families in Newton and Dedham. Being the oldest of six children, I also have many years of experience caring for children of all ages!
Since graduating, I have worked with a wonderful family in Dedham, MA, where I cared for two great girls (ages 6 &8). Along with caring for the girls, I took on many other jobs including grocery shopping, cooking dinner for the family, errands, carpool, and laundry and cleaning. I am sad to be leaving this job, but look forward to the next chapter in my life, and hope to find a more permanent position with a loving family. I love being creative with kids and I also recognize the importance of playing outdoors rather than sitting in front of the TV or video games. I am very artistic, but also loves sports, and having fun! I have very strong references available upon request, a clean driving record, and a reliable vehicle. I also have experience traveling with families, as well as doing overnights. Please e-mail me with any questions or for references!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Andrea M. is a reference for Katie G.
Joanne S. is a reference for Katie G.
Jump to Top
Katie G.
Katie G.
Westport, MA 02790

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now