JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie M.

Nanny in Westwood, MA 02090.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Westwood, MA

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Julie’s Bio

Hello, my name is Julie Muldoon and I currently live in Westwood, Ma.  I recently received my masters degree in elementary education from Simmons College.  This fall, I will be working at the Brown Middle School in Newton, Ma.  Currently, I am looking for weekend day/nights for the fall.
I have experience with watching up to four kids at a time and newborns. I have a car and i am cpr and first aid certified. In addition I am a certified pre-school teacher.
Please contact me at if you are interested or have any additional questions. I look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Needham C. is a reference for Julie M.
Claire S. is a reference for Julie M.
Jump to Top
Julie M.
Julie M.
Westwood, MA 02090

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now