JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hilary B.

Nanny in Westwood, MA 02090.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Westwood, MA

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Hilary’s Bio

Hello! My name is Hilary Bart. I'm a 21 year old dance teacher/bar tender/nanny. I graduated from Westwood High School and attended a semester at Suffolk University. I have babysat all ages and taught dance to all ages as well. I love kids that are willing to learn from all experiences but have fun while doing it! I'm a kid at heart so I'm easy to be around! I'm allergic to cats but other than that I work 60 hours a week but am willing to be on call for WHENEVER! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lisa M. is a reference for Hilary B.
Lisa M. is a reference for Hilary B.
Jump to Top
Hilary B.
Hilary B.
Westwood, MA 02090
28

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now