JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaitlyn J.

Nanny in South Weymouth, MA 02190.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Weymouth, MA

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

Kaitlyn’s Bio

Hello! My name is Kaitlyn. I am a sophmore at Bridgewater State College. I am going to school to be an Elementary/ Special Education major as well as English. I love working with children, and am willing to help out with homework, driving and picking the children up, preparing food and other little errands. I also have many years of experience working with both typical children and children with special needs. Feel free to conact me if interested!! I look forward to hearing from you :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jean R. is a reference for Kaitlyn J.
Karen A. is a reference for Kaitlyn J.
Jump to Top
Kaitlyn J.
Kaitlyn J.
Weymouth, MA 02190
26

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now