JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea F.

Nanny in South Weymouth, MA 02190.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Weymouth, MA

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

I was a full time nanny throughout college, and for the past two years after graduation. I usually work with families with two or three children, mostly infants and toddlers. My most recent position was working with three different families, averaging about 60 hours a week. Each family had a different position, with different responsibilities, but included running the household, and maintaining the children's needs. I am used to doing laundry, running the dishwasher, grocery shopping, and other light household chores. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Chelsea F.
Chelsea F.
Weymouth, MA 02190
28

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now