JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristen D.

Nanny in Whitinsville, MA 01588.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Whitinsville, MA

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

My name is Kristen. I am a recent graduate from Framingham State University with a bachelors degree in psychology. I am currently looking for a babysitting/nanny job while i look into furthering my education and earning a masters degree. I have many years experience working with children of all ages. I am very fun, npthusiastic, responsible, reliable, and would love to be a friend/caretaker for your children!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Rachel N. is a reference for Kristen D.
Rachel N. is a reference for Kristen D.
Jump to Top
Kristen D.
Kristen D.
Whitinsville, MA 01588

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now