JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle F.

Nanny in Whitman, MA 02382.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Whitman, MA

  • Age 50
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$23 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I am looking to connect with a family that would be interested in a long term position. I can bring to your family over ten years of nannying experience. I also have my degree in Early Childhood Education, having been a preschool teacher for 10 years. In addition, I am a mom and have raised two college aged children. The reason that I am seeking a new position, is that the current family that I have been working with for the past six years, will be outgrowing their need for a nanny. I am hoping to find another great family to care for in the very near future.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/2/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Louise S. is a reference for Michelle F.
Jeannie K. is a reference for Michelle F.
Jump to Top
Michelle F.
Michelle F.
Whitman, MA 02382
50

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$23 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now