JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristen S.

Nanny in Whitman, MA 02382.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Whitman, MA

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

I have lived in Connecticut for the past four years and during that time I have worked as a full time Nanny for a family with two children. I worked one on one with the family's autistic 3-year-old son and occasionally their 5-year-old daughter who attended full time daycare.
I currently work for a family caring for their three-year-old daughter with special needs. This family also has two sons who I have occasionally cared for while their parents went out to dinner or in the event school was canceled.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Whitman, MA 02382

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now