JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Grazziela A.

Nanny in Winchester, MA 01890.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Winchester, MA

  • Age 39
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Grazziela’s Bio

 
Hi ! My name is Grazziela,i'm fr Brazil.I'm 35 years oldi.i living in Winchester,and Iwork here for almost7yrs.i have good references! Im realible and  i love Kids!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/15/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

References

Claudia G. is a reference for Grazziela A. Relationship: Former Employer
Catherine D. is a reference for Grazziela A. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Grazziela A.
Grazziela A.
Winchester, MA 01890
39

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now