JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberly G.

Nanny in Winchester, MA 01890.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Winchester, MA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

I'm a college graduate with a degree in English and more than 12 years of experience babysitting.  I currently work as an assistant teacher for kindergarten and first graders in an elementary school. I am continuing my education in fall in a Masters of Education program.
I am interested in positions this summer in either the Winchester/Lexington area or on Cape Cod around West Yarmouth.
I really love babysitting and do it because I enjoy it rather than just as a job. When I'm with your children I'd like to do all sorts of things from imaginary games to playing football!
When I was in college I nannied almost full time (30-35 hrs a week) for a family of three girls, now 8 yrs old, 6 yrs old, and 10 months old. Currently, I'm babysitting for a number of families on an as needed basis. Over the years, I have babysat for many families for children of all different ages.
If you like to know more, please contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/6/13

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jackie H. is a reference for Kimberly G.
Jump to Top
Kimberly G.
Kimberly G.
Winchester, MA 01890
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now