JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dylan P.

Nanny in Woburn, MA 01801.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Woburn, MA

  • Age 28
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Dylan’s Bio

If you are looking for a a fun, creative, caring, full-of-life nanny or babysitter, I'm the one! In my three most recent jobs, I have been a Nanny to 3 girls, ages 2, 4, and 6, the Youth Leader for Bellaire United Methodist Church, and a Pre-K Music Teacher for School of Little Children. I also nanny out of town on occasion for an 11-year-old girl, as well as a 14-year-old girl and I take full responsibility of the two girls while their parents are away. My duties include driving them to school and back, taking them to extra curricular activities, helping them with homework, and encouraging them through friendship and mentorship. I also do household cleaning, meal-prep, organizational projects, and teach music lessons to the children, upon request. I graduated from Berklee College of Music in 2010 with my degree in Songwriting, so I love to incorporate the arts into my time with children whether it's music, arts & crafts, or poetry and writing. I come from a large family with four younger brothers, and spent many years carpooling, tutoring, and happily taking care of them while my father worked and my mother attended college - so needless to say, interacting with children is very natural for me! I am a very safe driver with a reliable car and a clean driving record, and I am confident that I can provide a fun, loving, and friendly relationship with your child/children if you feel that I am the right fit!


Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/27/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Tiffany R. is a reference for Dylan P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jennifer C. is a reference for Dylan P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Dylan P.
Dylan P.
Woburn, MA 01801

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now