JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brianne D.

Nanny in Woburn, MA 01801.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Woburn, MA

  • Age 29
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Brianne’s Bio

I have never actually experienced being a nanny, but I am certain that I am qualified to become one. I have been a family, friend, and neighborhood babysitter for about 10 years of my life now.  I was trusted at the young age of twelve to take care of my two year old neighbor and from then on I never stopped!  
I also have a nephew who lives at home with my family. Who I take care of whenever I am home and not working! I absolutely love being an aunt/godmother and wouldn't change it for the world!
I have taken care of children from all ages; newborn twins to 10 years of age.  The longest I have babysat for was just overnight.  responsibilities include but are not limited too:

diaper changing


bath time

nap/bed time

preparing meals

cleaning (laundry/dishes/etc)

various activities (playing/homework)
*references upon request

I work at a hair salon currently with Sunday and Monday off.
Tuesday 12-8
Wednesday 9-4
Thursday 12-8
Friday 9-5
Saturday 8-3


Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/17/2015


My availability is valid through 9/16/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kayleen S. is a reference for Brianne D.
Kayleen S. is a reference for Brianne D.
Jump to Top
Brianne D.
Brianne D.
Woburn, MA 01801

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now