JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katherine C.

Nanny in Woburn, MA 01801.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Woburn, MA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $9-$20 per hour

Katherine’s Bio

My name is Katie Carney and I could be the babysitter for your family.  I am fun, creative, out going, and always moving.  Your child will never be bored when I am around.  I always come prepared with activities.  I don't just want to be a babysitter that does not know the family, in the past when I work with families I am extremely close with the children that I babysitt for treating them like my own little brothers and sisters.  I have a myriad of experience working with children in the classroom, at afterschool programs, as a tutor and in child watch centers.  Hope to hear from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Janice M. is a reference for Katherine C.
Margaret T. is a reference for Katherine C.
Jump to Top
Katherine C.
Katherine C.
Woburn, MA 01801
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now