JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda M.

Nanny in Woburn, MA 01801.

Woburn, MA

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

Hello, Happy Spring! My name is Amanda, and I live in Gloucester. I have been babysiting sice I was 11 years old. I have worked with many different families, and I have experience with children of all ages. I also have experience with twins and children with developmental disabilities. I am a senior in college, mjoring in psychology; I aspire to be a child psychologist. I am looking for either a part time or full time position. I am very creative and I love to do arts and crafts with children. I enjoy talking children on walking adventures, going to the playground or to the beach. I look forward to hearing from you and your family. Good luck on your child care search. Take care & Be well! ~Amanda


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Julia C. is a reference for Amanda M.
Wendy C. is a reference for Amanda M.
Jump to Top
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Woburn, MA 01801

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now