Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Worcester, MA 01604

Meet Bianca

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 26 year old college graduate who has a passion helping others. I have decided that I am happiest going to work as a nanny and do what I am educated in on the side for a hobby. Why you may ask? Life is too short, I refuse to spend my life staring at a computer screen inside a windowless, cold building. So I asked myself? Bianca, if you could do anything what would you do? Well the answer to that is nanny! There is something about working with kids, yes we know it can be challenging and at times frustrating, but the good greatly outweighs the bad. I would love to tell you more about myself, I am currently looking for a full time nanny position starting September 2018 and I hope to join your family. I have previously had my CPR and First -Aid certification and Read more also was in Nursing for a semester at college (then decided to switch majors) so I certainly know the basics. I have a totally clean background and driving record also. I have a multitude of experience when it comes to nanny and babysitting, including newborns, toddlers, multiple children varying ages, and even twins! Specific Experience: - Nanny for 2 lovely boys both under 3 with 2 dogs. This was my recent job but the children are going off to school full time come September. I was with this family from when the second child was still in utero so I have a lot of newborn experience. Duties: Cooking, driving, planning tasks, dog care, overnights - Nanny for 2 lovely boys both under 2 with 1 dog. This family unfortunately moved states. I was with this family from when the second child was still in utero so I have a lot of newborn experience. Duties: Cooking, driving, planning tasks, dog care, overnights - Nanny for a family whom had at the time 4-year-old twins. Although I was only with them for six months (I left to start a co-op position for IOS development), I gained a ton of experience. I drove the girls everywhere to do specific activities, to museums, and on errands for the family. I had to cook them dinner most nights, bath them daily and packed their lunch bags for the day. I drove them to and fro all of their appointments, and fun extracurricular activities. Along with this I have done occasional overnights for them. This was certainly hard but I definitely got juggling of many tasks plus children down. I also had to keep a very detailed daily journal about what we did each day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/9/18

Ratings & reviews

Bianca doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$17-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Computer Science

Graduated University of Advancing Technology 2014


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bianca's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now