JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katelyn R.

Nanny in Worcester, MA 01605.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Worcester, MA

  • Age 33
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Katelyn’s Bio

I am a 25 yr.old female with three children of my own. I have been a nanny for seven years for children ranging from age 1-13. I am cpr and first aid certified. I am very comfortable with newborns and children alike. I'm very familiar with children w/athsma as my eldest daughter has it. I love to do crafts, and outdoor activities with children.  


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sandra . is a reference for Katelyn R.
Sue . is a reference for Katelyn R.
Jump to Top
Katelyn R.
Katelyn R.
Worcester, MA 01605

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now