JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elisabeth B.

Nanny in Worcester, MA 01609.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Worcester, MA

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Elisabeth’s Bio

My name is Elisabeth Bodensieck and I am from Raynham MA. I am 21 years old and a full time student at Worcester State University. I am on the winter and spring track team here at school, therefore I am available towards the end of May. I am currently pursuing summer live-in nanny opportunities in MA. I have a small dog and have become very comfortable with animals. I began babysitting for families in my neighborhood until I turned 18, then pursued a full time job as a nanny for a family of 5. This summer job was full time, caring for a 1 and 3 year old. I also babysit for a family part time while at school in Worcester. I will provide references upon request. I am energetic, outgoing, and love interacting with young children. I have been driving for 5 years now, and provide my own transportation. If you are interested please notify me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/6/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/21/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Stephanie B. is a reference for Elisabeth B.
Stephanie B. is a reference for Elisabeth B.
Jump to Top
Elisabeth B.
Elisabeth B.
Worcester, MA 01609
24

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now