JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany R.

Nanny in Worcester, MA 01606.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Worcester, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I am twenty five years old and graduated college in May of 2008 with a degree in marketing. I quickly realized that my original major, teaching, is what I really want to pursue. I currently am going to Anna Maria College on Monday and Wednesday late afternoons and evening (4:30-6:30 pm) and am looking for a full time or part time nanny position. I have been a nanny for two and a half years and prior to that I was the head infant teacher at a well known childcare facility. I have nannied and babysat all througout my undergrad and can give you plenty of references. If this  sounds like it might be a fit let me know I would love to hear from you and could send you my resume. Thanks so much!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Brittany R.
Brittany R.
Worcester, MA 01606
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now