JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jeanne I.

Nanny in Wrentham, MA 02093.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Wrentham, MA

  • Age 66
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jeanne’s Bio

Dear Parents,
Thank you so much for your interest. I have been in the nanny field for 15 years and have loved, nurtured and also cherished every moment in the caring of infants-older children. I am also a mother, raised three children, all grown, and I also have 2 grandaughters in which I enjoy and have much fun with!  With this, I bring with me to the nanny field much ability, and patience, and as we say, "The instinct only a mother has."  
As a nanny, my priority are your children, it should be taken seriously, while parents are at work, it is important to give your child/children  the same, safe invironment as you would. I may sound a bit serious, but I do have a sense of humor and love to have alot of fun with all activities. Also, if needed, a hug or two, to assure them that everything is "ok" in their world.!
I love to cook, make special snacks for the children, love to make meals for infants using the food processor, using real fruits  and vegetables. Enjoy arranging playdates, library, reading, or having children read, learning through play with their toys. Outdoor time is very important and spending quality time with children, and just having fun.Will drive children to and from activities. I am also there for older children and their needs also. I am dependable, and will always find time to adapt to schedules, as they can change. You will always find your home cared for.
Date nights, are available also. :)
Thank you for your time!
Respectfully,
Jeanne I.
Jeanne
                                                                                                                                       

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/24/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Anne D. is a reference for Jeanne I. Relationship: Family
Ray F. is a reference for Jeanne I. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jeanne I.
Jeanne I.
Wrentham, MA 02093
66

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now