JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Donna C.

Nanny in Wrentham, MA 02093.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Wrentham, MA

  • Age 65
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Donna’s Bio

I am a professional child care provider in search of one special family to fill a two or three day slot of time. I am available immediately as the children I cared for have transitioned into full time day care from a balance of half day care and half home care . (This family will serve as a primary reference and will answer any questions you have regarding my skills.) I am also available nights and weekends on an as needed basis to keep your child care consistant. I am seeking a family with a long term potential. Being a former teacher, it is natural for me to engage your child in activities and involve them in learning experiences. Learning is a part of each day as well as language development. Whether the activity is playing a game, taking a walk, or simple conversation, your child will be made to feel loved, safe, and happy. If this is important to you, we need to talk to further explore our options. I am commited, responsible, and reliable. References both current and past will be provided upon request.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Applied Behavior Analysis

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/27/2015


My availability is valid through 1/20/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Donna C.
Donna C.
Wrentham, MA 02093

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now