JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Roberta M. Nanny in Abingdon, MD 21009.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Abingdon, MD

  • Age 65
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Roberta’s Bio

I am an experienced, energetic, nanny for many years. I am a guitar and children's songs.(I have a part-time children's entertainment company for 10 years) I was a K-12 music and art teacher. I am energetic, can provice my own transportation to and from your house, and am available to care for your newborn on occasional evenings. I am applying for a part-time nanny position for Tu/W/Th's from 7-5. I am open to working in Baltimore, but am primarily interested in nannying for a family in HARFORD COUNTY, MARYLAND...thank you...


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/17/2017


My availability is valid through 7/17/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training


Meridith A. is a reference for Roberta M.
Meridith A. is a reference for Roberta M.
Jump to Top
Roberta M.
Roberta M.
Abingdon, MD 21009

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now