JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Donye T.

Nanny in Accokeek, MD 20607.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Accokeek, MD

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Donye’s Bio

I have not had a paid baby sitting position before, But I would consider myself very good with kids. I have a little brother in middle school who is a part of an AAU Basketball team. My father is the coach, so the team is almost always over the house, along with his friends. My parents go out sometimes to run errands and I am left to watch the kids. My brother is 12, and he has been playing basketball since he was 6. With that being said, I have dealt with a number of different aged boys. I feel that watching my brother along with his friends has prepared me for any baby sitting job.


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/25/2014


My availability is valid through 4/1/14

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing


Ericka L. is a reference for Donye T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Donye T.
Donye T.
Accokeek, MD 20607

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now