JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ronli B.

Nanny in Adamstown, MD 21710.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Adamstown, MD

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Ronliā€™s Bio

Hello! My name is Ronli Bechutsky. I currently work at The Little Gym teaching gymnastics to kids ages 6-12, and also run a camp for children ages 3-8. Over the years I have not only gained patience, but also the ability to handle stressful situations with ease. I recently left a physical therapy office I had been working at for almost a year. I am experienced with customer service and extreme organization. I am neat and playful! I am looking for a child care-giver job because I want to be able to build a relationship with a family. I have very limited family in my area so I feel it is important to create new and lasting relationships. I am available Monday-Friday except Tuesdays until August!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Katie M. is a reference for Ronli B.
Katie M. is a reference for Ronli B.
Jump to Top
Ronli B.
Ronli B.
Adamstown, MD 21710

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now