JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Annapolis, MD 21401

Meet Pamella

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Pamella but you can call me Pam, I'm 26 years old and I'm from Brazil. I am a very responsible, patient, polite, pleasant, friendly, creative, funny and caring person. I like to drive and I feel comfortable driving with children in the car. I got my driver's license in 2010 in Brazil and United States in 2016. I have my own car, a Chevrolet Spark 2017. I have been working with children since I was a teenager, I love being around them. It inspires me and makes me happy. I used to take care of the children of close family friends for two and a half years. The girl was 6 months old and her brother was 3 years old when I started to take care of them. Also, I worked as a volunteer at a daycare, the kids I helped to take care of were Read more between 2 and 3 years old. I had lived in Alexandria, Virginia in United States as an Au pair taking care of 4 children (2; 6; 11; 15 years old) Live-in, Full time. Also, I worked as a Babysitter part-time, some week nights and weekends. I helped them with bathing, help brushing their teeth, changing diapers and clothes, preparing food, putting them to bed, helping with homework, playing with them, coloring, memory cards, riding a bike, solving puzzles, playing make believe, puppets, kitchen, stuffed animals, swimming, and hopscotch. My last work was as Nanny Share in 2017, I had a wonderful experience with both families and kids, the kids went to school and now I am a receptionist of a doctor. I love pets as well and would be comfortable work with them. I'm looking for a full time or part time position M-F. Let me know if you have any questions, I’d be happy to answer all of your questions. Thank you, Pam

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/16/18

Ratings & reviews

Pamella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Prince George's Community College 2017

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Portuguese

Share Pamella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now