JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jamie C.

Nanny in Arnold, MD 21012.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Arnold, MD

  • Age 36
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Jamie’s Bio

Jamie L. Cressotti
294 Ternwing Drive
Arnold, Md 21012

To secure a Full-time position with advancement.
2010-2013 Lapetite Academy
Lead Teacher
· Lesson Planning.
· Basic Parent/Teacher interactions
· Copying, filing, printing and computer skills.

2008-2010 Kid In His Care Daycare, Beltsville, MD
Lead Teacher
· Lesson Planning
· Basic Parent/Teacher interactions
· Copying, filing, printing and computer skills

2008-2009 James E. Duckworthe
Paraprofessional for the mentally challenge
· Monitor and assist special educations students as needed in daily
· Initiate and follow through with behavioral interventions in an
appropriate manner.
· Handle classroom problems quickly and efficiently.
· Communicate with teacher regarding student progress/behavior/special
· Accompany students in hallways

1999 Hope Organization (90 clock hours)&(45 clock hours)
1995-1999 High Point High School

Jamie Lynn Cressotti (Name on Account: Jamie Cressotti)
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Social Security Number Verification Verified on 03/12/2014

National Criminal Records Search
No Cases Found as of 03/12/2014

Sex Offender Registry Search
All 50 states No Cases Found as of 03/12/2014

County Courthouse Records Search
Covers all counties caregiver has lived in the last 7 years No Cases Found as of 03/12/2014
For information on how to interpret this report, visit the Background Checks Help page.
Fair Credit Reporting Act Notice
The information in this report is derived from records in accordance with the Fair Credit Reporting Act and other applicable laws. This information may only be used to verify statements made by an individual for insurance and employment purposes or in connection with other legitimate business needs. Information contained in this report is derived from records that may not be 100% accurate or complete. does not act as a guarantor of the report's accuracy or completeness. Final verification of the information in this report, proper use of this report, and compliance with any and all applicable obligations of the FCRA (which can be found at


Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Down Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Bathing
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
  • Repositioning
  • Respiratory Care
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/21/2014


My availability is valid through 7/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training


Peggy T. is a reference for Jamie C. Relationship: Co-worker
Helen N. is a reference for Jamie C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jamie C.
Jamie C.
Arnold, MD 21012

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now