JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily H.

Nanny in Arnold, MD 21012.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Arnold, MD

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Emily’s Bio

I have a lot of experience with all children ages 2 months to five-year-olds. I have been a nanny for two families. I started watching both girls when they were infants. While they slept I did chores around the house to help out the parents.

Hi, I am Emily and I am 24 years old. I am currently going to cosmetology school in Annapolis. Two years ago I graduated from Anne Arundel Community College this spring with my A.A.S in Early Childhood Development. I go to school Tuesday through Saturday 9 to 5. I am currently looking for a family that I can help out during the time I am not in class. I really miss working with children, so I am trying to find a part time babysitting job. Being around children makes me happy, and I am missing that right now.
I have always loved being around children, for my mother has been an Accredited In-Home Daycare Provider for about 26 years now. I have a lot of experience with all children ages 2 months to five-year-olds. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. I also worked at a Child Care Center for two years while I attended High School.
I love to meet new infants and children, they are such a joy. I am in search for a loving family to value! I hope to find you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/2/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Erin R. is a reference for Emily H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Emily H.
Emily H.
Arnold, MD 21012
26

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now