JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leela S.

Nanny in Dundalk, MD 21222.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 48
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Leela’s Bio

I am a mother of 3. I have babysitting experience with my kids as well as my nieces and nephews as well as their kids. I use to work as a house keeper and now I'm looking for a profession in what I love doing, taking care of kids. I would love to meet you and help you with your kids. I want to show your kids the same love and care I show my own kids


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework Help


Joan P. is a reference for Leela S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Leela S.
Leela S.
Baltimore, MD 21222

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now