JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Janis L.

Nanny in Baltimore, MD 21230.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 58
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $17-$17 per hour

Janis’s Bio

Caring, dependable, trustworthy and mature Nanny available to take care of your child in your home on Mondays and Wednesdays. I currently care for an active 25month old toddler 3 days a week. I am an experienced infant/child caregiver certified in Infant/Child CPR and First Aid. I will spend quality time with your child inside and outside of your home including playground Science Center, Aquarium etc. I have 6+ years' experience with kids of all ages and can provide creative playtime including reading, music and games. I will prepare light kid's meals and clean up after myself and your child. Tell me what you need, how you'd like it done and I will take care of it. I'm responsible, fun to be around and my references will back this claim up.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/9/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Maggie K. is a reference for Janis L. Relationship: Former Employer
Carissa B. is a reference for Janis L. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Janis L.
Janis L.
Baltimore, MD 21230
58

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$17 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now