JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patsy B. Nanny in Dundalk, MD 21222.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 79
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Patsy’s Bio

15 years experience in taking care of children ages One to eleven years old! Plus, I raised three children of my own! I love children and they love me, I have great references and also have C.P.R. And First Aid Certifications! I would love to have the privilege of taking care of your children, you will not be disappointed, if you give me a chance to prove myself and hire me! You will never have to worry that your child is in danger or getting hurt. I don't take my eyes off of them, I treat them as if they were my own. I live in Dundalk and am not far From where you live.I never miss time, and always on time.I usually am ten or fifteen minutes early. So give me a chance! Thank You , Patsy Bouthner

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Delayed Speech
  • Down Syndrome
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/24/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Theresa P. is a reference for Patsy B. Relationship: Client
Jessica M. is a reference for Patsy B. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Patsy B.
Patsy B.
Baltimore, MD 21222
79

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now