JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Stephanie R. Nanny in Baltimore, MD 21201.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 24
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hello, my name is Stephanie! I currently live in Baltimore and willing to travel to surrounding areas. I do have my own reliable car. I am looking for a full time position. For 3 years I was a nanny to two children ages 4 and 7, I would also do things around the house such as clean and cook meals for the children and care for their dog. For the past 10 years I have been a babysitter for for multiple families and have experience with ages infant to 12 years old. I can provide excellent references from previous employers. I also have a 20 month old daughter who I would like to bring along with me, she has never been in a daycare. We are hoping to find our perfect match! Please feel free to reach out to to me with any questions you may have :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Down Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bed Baths
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Tube
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/23/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/20/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Angie D. is a reference for Stephanie R. Relationship: Former Employer
Barbara D. is a reference for Stephanie R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Baltimore, MD 21201
24

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now