JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Semone L.

Nanny in Windsor Mill, MD 21244.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Semone’s Bio

Hello my name is Semone. I am a 21-year-old student. I absolutely love kids no matter the size or age. I have a drivers license, insurance, and a car. I enjoy reading, athletic (I was in cross country track), writing, going outside, college, and singing. Children should be nurtured as if they were the babysitters own child. If I get the job I would do just that. Daycare Providers Assistant January 2009- PRESENT Tiny Steps Daycare* Interacting with the parents as well the children. Ages (infant-12 years old)* Creating learning plans and fun time.* Decorating for birthday parties.* CPR/AED & FIRST AID (certified)* Writing receipts for payments given.* Preparing meals for the children.* Keeping a calm and organized environment without supervision. Thank you in advance. Please contact me @ (410)-499-1487 cell & uniquevoice_14@yahoo. com email.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/12/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Yolanda M. is a reference for Semone L.
Jump to Top
Semone L.
Semone L.
Baltimore, MD 21244
24

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now