Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Baltimore, MD 21212

Meet Karla

  • Speaks English and Spanish

Hello, my name is Karla I am 21 years old I am a cheerful, positive and respectful person. and I absolutely love children! They are so full of amazing energy and such a joy to be around. I was born and raise in Baltimore, MD. I have online classes that is due to my assignments that must due everyday. I do not have my drivers license but I am study my test to start driving in the summer. I’m still in college I’m a freshman in Baltimore City Community College. My major is Lab Animal Science, I love most animals such as cats and little puppies. I started babysitting my friends and family kids. That experience was definitely worth my time it was fun and exciting. In my free time I like to hang out with friends, dance, sing, watch Netflix and spend time with my family. My favorite activity Read more is playing video games. On my mornings and weekends I babysit my little cousin. Being a babysitter has given me the opportunity to meet not only the kids but their families and their surroundings. Every kid I take care of is a new childcare experience I acquire. I look forward to meeting your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/4/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Karla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $25 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Karla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now