Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Baltimore, MD 21230

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello!    My name is Megan Lawn.  I currently reside in Baltimore MD.  l am originally from Washington DC, however I moved to Baltimore MD after College to fulfill my Career in Respiratory Therapy as a licensed Respiratory Therapist at Johns Hopkins Hospital. I have been working in the Pediatric Intensive Care Unit for a little over a year now and I love working with children and being able to make a difference in their lives.   My Job allows me to work 3, 12 hour days a week  and Im looking to fill those other days watching your children.  I have been babysitting ever since I was 13 and I've always enjoyed being able to have fun and interact with children.  I love being outdoors and doing arts and crafts!  I also love all kinds of animals..especially Dogs! 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

Respirtaory Therapy

Graduated Salisbury Univeristy

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now