Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Baltimore, MD 21230

Meet Colleen

  • Speaks Italian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 23 years old and very experienced with children of all ages -- including infants and toddlers! The care I provide is fun, interactive, and engaging. I love to cook, play games, puzzles, sports, and do arts/crafts projects. Animals are ok with me, i'm a non-smoker of course, and have my own reliable transportation. My schedule is flexible and I'm available for morning, afternoon, and evening hours during the week and weekends. Feel free to contact me if interested!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available evenings and weekends


  • My availability is valid through 12/12/13

Ratings & reviews

Colleen doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


International Affairs

Graduated Loyola University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Colleen's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now