JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin L.

Nanny in Middle River, MD 21220.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 34
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

I am 29 years old and have over 15 years babysitting experience, 10 years as a nanny. I have several wonderful references available upon request. I respect each family's privacy and do not want to make their information public.
I have a Bachelor's degree in Family Studies from Towson University. I have been married for 5 years and have one son, born May 2008. I am seeking a part-time occasional babysitting to make some extra money for my family.
I have experience with all ages. I am also experienced with multiples. I drive a safe, child friendly vehicle and have a spotless driving record.
I am able to watch child in my single-family home or in yours (if I come to your house I would likely need to bring my son with me).


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
Jump to Top
Kristin L.
Kristin L.
Baltimore, MD 21220

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now