JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lawrence M.

Nanny in Baltimore, MD 21216.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lawrence’s Bio

Losing 2 Children of my own within five months is very devastating. It weighs heavy on my heart for having great passion for kids. There has often been a stigma placed on hiring a male nanny. Much of the controversy surrounding male nannies is based largely on stereotypes, I myself feel there is a great impact men as nannies can provide. Men are known as protectors, and it might make you feel better to know that a man is guarding your home and your children. Men who are interested into pursuing this career, has a very distinctive set of attributes that makes them perfect for your family.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 5/1/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lawrence M.
Lawrence M.
Baltimore, MD 21216

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now