JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah P.

Nanny in Baltimore, MD 21201.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I am a 28 year old female, currently living in Baltimore MD. I recently completed my master's degree in psychology. I am looking for extra work as a nanny or babysitter to help pay off my student loans. I have experience as a nanny for a family who had a two- and 7month old, as well as past experience with working in a daycare. We enjoyed going to the pool, playing games, crafts and other activities. I have transportation, am pet friendly, and willing to help with light cleaning/laundry and food prep.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cami N. is a reference for Sarah P.
Cami N. is a reference for Sarah P.
Jump to Top
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Baltimore, MD 21201
28

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now