JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ariel S.

Nanny in Baltimore, MD 21230.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Ariel’s Bio

Hi! My name is Ariel Serio and I have been a nanny for the past 6 years. First I started watching the two children since they were two weeks old and a year and three weeks old until they were 4 and 5 years old until they moved out of state. Currently I am working as a full time nanny for a wonderful 18 month old.which well end mid-later June. I am 24 and recently graduated with my degree in business marketing. I have a very flexible schedule that is easy to work around! I am CPR certified, first aid certified, and infant CPR certified. 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/21/2014


My availability is valid through 9/16/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ariel S.
Ariel S.
Baltimore, MD 21230

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now