JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carol D.

Nanny in Essex, MD 21221.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Carol’s Bio

I am a "young" 59yr old with 3 kids of my own, all in their 20's /30's now... I have worked with children since I was old enough to babysit, and realized then that I was meant to pursue it as my profession, as I absolutely love spending time with children, teaching them fun little songs, doing age appropriate activities and crafts with them, laughing and giving lots of lovin!  I am carefree, yet also dependable, positive and enjoy having a sense of humor, and the nurturing heart of a mom! Cpr/1rst aid/early childhood devopment certified, clean driving record, non smoker, with good references.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/22/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Carol D.
Carol D.
Baltimore, MD 21221
60

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now