JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caroline C.

Nanny in Baltimore, MD 21212.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Caroline’s Bio

My name is Caroline Curran and I just finished my freshman year at Loyola University in Maryland! I am the oldest of a large family - the ages go down to 7 years old so I have had lots of experience with children! I babysit for about 5 families here in Holliston and have been for about 7 years. I have experience with a variety of ages - newborns all the way up to seventh grade. I'm patient, easy going (but not too easy going!), and fun! I find kids very entertaining and always have a wonderful time with them.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Michelle F. is a reference for Caroline C.
Colleen M. is a reference for Caroline C.
Jump to Top
Caroline C.
Caroline C.
Baltimore, MD 21212

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now