JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Paige S. Nanny in Baltimore, MD 21239.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Paige’s Bio

Hi! My name is Paige Santana. I am finishing up my senior year at Towson University. Currently, I am student teaching in Jessup, Maryland Monday-Friday and am hoping to find a job for the the winter. I am expected to graduate the very end of December and looking for employment as I transition into my career path.  I am currently an Early Childhood Education major and hoping to be a Kindergarten teacher one day! I've lived in Baltimore, MD, for the past 5 years and I love it. I have just signed a one-year lease in Baltimore, so will be in the area for at least another year. I love being around people and children of all ages. I come from a big family--I'm the second youngest of five--so I've definitely learned that a sense of humor is very important in every situation, patience is a must, and of course its taught me how to multi-task. I have a 10 year old nephew whom I've watched grow and have been there since birth, a 7 year old baby sister, and a one and a half year old baby sister. Needless to say changing diapers, helping with potty training, temper tantrums, and cleaning up messes is no biggie for me. I believe laughing is the best medicine and also try to stay as active as possible, along with encouraging the kids to do so as well. I try to steer away from just sitting in the house all day and spend more time outside as much as possible, even if it means just a walk, an hour at the park, or making a picnic lunch outside. If needed you can reach me on my cell at 301-980-0948. The best way to contact me is via email, psanta1 @ Looking forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Wendi A. is a reference for Paige S.
Christina S. is a reference for Paige S.
Jump to Top
Paige S.
Paige S.
Baltimore, MD 21239

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now