JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie B.

Nanny in Baltimore, MD 21239.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi.My name is Stephanie.I'm a dependable 25year old, non-smoking,energetic,enthusiastic,honest,conscientious,caring and professional with extensive experience.I am first aid and cpr certified.I enjoy arts and crafts, books, and board games,going for walks and picnics taking trips to the museum,zoo etc.... I'd like to find a family who's looking for a full-time babysitter/nanny.I'm currently babysitting 2 boys but they are going to attend pre-school in September.I having been caring for them since they were 3 months old.I'm available august of 2013. I do NOT drive but I take public transportation to and from work. I have a 5 year old son .I have been babysitting for 6 years.I have references available which are from great families that worked with on a long term basis. I'm very willing to work with the right family.Help me to help you! If interested, you can either contact me via this ad or email me directly at trinitysa08@yahoo.com or contact me at 443-240-2379 with your and any questions or concerns and we can go from there.Looking forward to speaking with you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Delayed Speech
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Spinal Cord Injury

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Feeding Tube
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Repositioning
  • Sign Language

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/14/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/13/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Margaret H. is a reference for Stephanie B. Relationship: Former Employer
Natasha H. is a reference for Stephanie B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Baltimore, MD 21239
27

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now