JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacqueline A.

Nanny in Baltimore, MD 21210.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jacqueline’s Bio

No longer nannying! Hello! I am a 2 1year old young professional living in downtown Baltimore. This is the first year I am not nannying, but am seeking new families to babysit on the weekends. I have ten years of experience watching and caring for children from ages 3 months - fifteen! I am originally from long island NY, but live in Baltimore permantly. I have a music and dance background as well as years as a camp counselor in my bag of tricks. I am fun and can always come up with something to do on a rainy day! Contact me for any further information!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Mandy W. is a reference for Jacqueline A.
Mandy W. is a reference for Jacqueline A.
Jump to Top
Jacquelin...
Jacqueline A.
Baltimore, MD 21210
26

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now