JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly M.

Nanny in Bel Alton, MD 20611.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bel Alton, MD

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

I am a college graduate living at home with my parents for the summer! I will be attending Emory University for graduate school in the fall. I would love to work with children on school work, or playing outside. I have a lot of experience babysitting, with family friends or with one of my 30 cousins!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Molly W. is a reference for Kelly M.
Molly W. is a reference for Kelly M.
Jump to Top
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Bel Alton, MD 20611

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now