Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Nanny in Beltsville, MD 20705

Meet Marceline

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

  Hello . My name is Marceline. I am very interested to provide  you  my services  as a caregiver . I come in this field with a different background  of education .  I am a certified daycare provider for a daycare Center and Family at home . I am certified lead teacher for a preschool age . I am a certified dental assitant  also  I am a cerfied Foods Manager  and I am a Mother for a two wonderful children's . (16 y/o and 12 y/o) . I have my CPR and First Aid . I completed my Early Childhood Training related  to Infant - Twins - Toddler - preschool and up to 12 years old .  According to  the age group of the child  I also provide a lots of daily  activities such as : stimulation activities - Tummy time - seat up time  -  rolling over  - reaching out the toys Read more - crawling - walking - potty training - read a book - sing a song - play date - art and craft - walk to the park - feeding - diapering - naptime  etc...... I have more than 20 years of experiences to work  in the childcare field . I am a warm, kind,  loving, caring ,mature 40 y/o , responsable , confident , reliable , organized and very dedicated . I am oooking for a full time job with a long term commitment and benefits . (Vacation ,  federal holidays , sick leave ,   PTO  etc... ) .  I am bilingual (French - English )  .  I drive and I have a clean driving records and a clean criminal records . I am not smoke  neither drink . I may provide you the report of   my background  through care.com  .       Please feel free to contact me at the earliest as your convenience  at : mshappicares@yahoo.com or call me at : 301-395-0838 . I look forward to meeting you .   Best . Marceline H .        

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/21/18

Ratings & reviews

Marceline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

EARLY CHILDHOOD.

Attended Prince George's Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • French

Share Marceline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now