JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Flor C.

Nanny in Beltsville, MD 20705.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Beltsville, MD

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Flor’s Bio

My name is Flor. I am an outgoing, nurturing, caring, lovable, responsible, reliable, and trustworthy individual. I have always enjoyed working with children! I enjoy their company and they enjoy mine. I have worked with ages ranging from as little as 2 weeks old to 11 years old. I absolutely love being outdoors, taking walks, bike rides, reading, learning, writing music, singing, and watching sports. I am a sports fanatic! I enjoy teaching children new things and learning from them as well. I have worked as a babysitter, preschool teacher, and nanny during my 6 years of experience. I am bilingual, fluent in English and Spanish. I am a animal lover. One of my siblings had a Golden Retriever mixed with German Shepherd and I also considered him mine. I enjoy helping others. I enjoy playing games such as Memory, for instance. It helps stimulate the child's mind. I enjoy making arts and crafts with children as well. Assisting with their development is a must.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nida A. is a reference for Flor C.
Cameo C. is a reference for Flor C.
Jump to Top
Flor C.
Flor C.
Beltsville, MD 20705

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now