JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karen M.

Nanny in Berlin, MD 21811.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Berlin, MD

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Karen’s Bio

 I am a young and mature 20-year-old college student at Montgomery College, currently majoring in nursing. I am a fun and creative nanny. I have 3 years experience in child care that I gained in a lovely and very well known company by the name Kids After Hours. At KAH I was titled as a counselor and my job duties were to supervise children, entertain children with fun and enjoyable games, cooking projects and creative arts- crafts. Working at KAH helped me gain multi-tasking skills, learned how to interact with many different types personalities and age groups, communication skills and great team worker skills.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Karen M.
Karen M.
Berlin, MD 21811

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now