JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathleen K.

Nanny in Berlin, MD 21811.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Berlin, MD

  • Age 68
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kathleen’s Bio

My grandchildren are now in school all day and I would like to share my time here with children again.  Oldest is in lst grade and his sister is in pre-K.  I have plenty of time now to include one or two, who can enjoy the day with me, or even more if they are in school and need rides to wait here for Mom ro Dad.  Would also consider night sitting as my husband works at night and I would like the company. I have many necessities for newborns to 7 years, after that there's books, puzzles and games, and plenty of room and a nearby park.  I have lived in Ocean Pines for over 13 years and could furnish several references.  Although a licensed realtor have placed my license inactive for now.  If I go to my daughters in the town of Berlin (Austin Acres) I watch the children play in a fenced back yard on their play gym.  I have a minature schnauzer that lives in the kennel with others are around because he is blind, and two cats that dissapear whenever anyone comes over.  My daughter has three cats (one being an outside cat).  If there is any questions or concerns please ask me.  No question is too stupid or small !

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/1/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/26/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Diane K. is a reference for Kathleen K.
Diane K. is a reference for Kathleen K.
Jump to Top
Kathleen K.
Kathleen K.
Berlin, MD 21811
68

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now