JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gladys C.

Nanny in Bethesda, MD 20814.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bethesda, MD

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Gladys’s Bio

Hi. I am Peruvian, (26)I am a loving, trustable, responsible, positive and patient person. I love to work with kids, especially with babies. I am looking for a nice family . I have a lot of experience , when I was  a college student I babysit a baby of  seven months then I was a kindergarten teacher in my country for 2 years , then I was an Au pair. I worked with kids of different ages from 4  months to 12 years old . my duties were: change daipers, make bottles, do some art crafts, make small meals, play with them, drive them to their different activities, arrange some play dates, and the most important have fun with them 
  I have knowledge of CPR and first AID, I have a clean driving license, I am a healthy person without any kind of bad habits.
   I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks ARIEL

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/17/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Mathew P. is a reference for Gladys C.
Clair K. is a reference for Gladys C.
Jump to Top
Gladys C.
Gladys C.
Bethesda, MD 20814
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now