JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nat B.

Nanny in Bethesda, MD 20817.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Bethesda, MD

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $250-$500 per week

Nat’s Bio

My name is Natacha Barry. I am very  friendly, sociable and enjoy spending time with kids. I am bilinguale (French, English). I  have 2 year experience for I have been sitting 3 adorable girls (4yrs, 3yrs and 7months) for 2 years. We have a lot for fun learning, playing and laughing together. Beside that, I am very caring, responsible and reliable. I  lived around my siblings (4 in total) and took care of my brothers and sisters for many years while our parents were out winning bread.  I would discribe myself as a child in an  adult body. I love doing activies  such as crafts, painting and playing games with kids. I love kids.
Best regards,
Natacha.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/8/14

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • French

References

Jackie A. is a reference for Nat B. Relationship: Client
Leah M. is a reference for Nat B. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Nat B.
Nat B.
Bethesda, MD 20817
32

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$500 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now